Board of Trustees

Annual reports

Annual report 2019 Annual report 2018 Annual report 2017 Annual report 2016

Sergey Lavrov
Foreign Minister of Russia, Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Alisher Usmanov
Founder of “USM Holdings”, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Vladimir Potanin
Founder and President of Interros, President and Chairman of the Management Board of MMC Norilsk Nickel, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Aras Agalarov
President of Crocus Group

Andrey Akimov
Chairman of the Board of “Gazprombank”, Member of the Board “Novatek”

Igor Artemyev
Head of the Russian Federal Antimonopoly Service

Musa Bazhaev
President of the “Alliance Group”, Chairman of the Board of Directors of “Russian Platinum”

Oleg Belozerov
President of “Russian Railways”

Andrey Vorobyov
Moscow region governor

Vladimir Gruzdev
Сhairman of the Board of the Russian Law Association

Vladimir Dmitriev
Vice-President of Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation

Leonid Drachevsky
CEO of the Alexander Gorchakov Public Diplomacy Fund

Andrey Epifanof
Vice-President of “International Potassium Company”

Andrey Ivanov
Head of Odintsovo municipality

Samvel Karapetyan
President of “Tashir”

Sergey Katsiev
President of “Megapolis”

Suleyman Kerimov
Member of the Federation Council Committee on the Rules of Procedure and Parliamentary Governance

Igor Kesaev
Chairman of the Board of Directors of JSC Trade Company MEGAPOLIS, President of Mercury Group of Companies

Andrei Kozitsin
CEO of UMMC-Holding LLC

Dmitry Konov
Chairman of the Management Board of PJSC SIBUR Holding

Dmitry Korobkov
Chairman of the Board of Directors of “ADV” Marketing Communications Group

Konstantin Kosachev
Chairman of the Council of the Federation Committee for Foreign Affairs

Andrey Kostin
President and Chairman of VTB Bank Management Board, Member of the Supervisory Council, Chairman of the Strategy and Corporate Governance Committee

Sergey Kravtsov
Minister of Education of the Russian Federation

Georgy Krasnyansky
Chairman of the Russian Organizing Committee of the World Mining Congress, Chairman of the Board of Directors of the group of companies “KARAKAN INVEST”, LLC

Mikhail Kuzovlev
First Deputy Chairman — Member of the Board, State Development Corporation VEB.RF

Anatoly Lomakin
President of JSC International Potash Company

Mikhail Margelov
Vice-President of “Transneft”

Vladimir Medinsky
Aide to the President of the Russian Federation

Alexey Ostrovskiy
Governor of Smolensk Region

Robert Paranyants
Head of the Slavyansk ECO holding company, Deputy of the Legislative Assembly of the Krasnodar Territory

Dmitry Patrushev
Minister of Agriculture of the Russian Federation

Frederik Paulsen
Chairman of the Board of Directors of “Ferring Pharmaceuticals”, Honorary Consul of the Russian Federation in Lausanne

Sergey Prikhodko
Aide to the Prime Minister of the Russian Federation

Alexey Pushkov
Member of the of the Federation Council Committee on Constitutional Legislation and State Building

Konstantin Remchukov
CEO and Chief Editor of “Nezavisimaya Gazeta”

Sergey Sarkisov
President of "RESO Garantia"

Igor Sechin
Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Management Board, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors of Rosneft

Sergey Sokol
Member of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation

Sergey Storchak
Deputy Minister of Finance of Russia (2005–2020)

Boris Titov
Entrepreneurs’ Rights Commissioner for the President of the Russian Federation, Chairman of the Board of Founders of All-Russian Public Organization “Business Russia”

Anatoly Torkunov
Rector of MGIMO University, Full Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Yuri Ushakov
Aide to the President of the Russian Federation

Belan Khamchiev
Member of the Federation Council Committee for Agrarian and Food Policy and Natural Resources Management

Sergey Chemezov
CEO of “Rostec”

Alexander Chigirinsky
Shareholder of “Snegiri Development”

Yury Shamara
President of Ilsky Oil Refinery («KNGK-INPZ»)

Patokh Chodiev
Board member of the Eurasian Bank, Co-owner of “ENRC” PLC (Eurasian Natural Resources Corporation) and “IMR” (International Mineral Resources) companies

Avsholum Yunaev
Chairman of the Board of Directors of “Gazprom Avtomatizatsiya”

Vladimir Yakunin
Presidium member of the Russian Society of Politologists, Head of State Policy Department of the Moscow State University