Supervisory Board

Sergey Lavrov – Foreign Minister of Russia, Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Mikhail Gusman – First Deputy CEO of “TASS”

Andrei Kozitsin – CEO of “UMMC-Holding”

Leonid Pechatnikov – Deputy Mayor of Moscow on social development

Sergey Prikhodko – Deputy Prime Minister of Russia — Head of the Government Executive Office

Yury Simonov (Vyazemsky) – MGIMO Professor, Head of Department of World Literature and Culture

Nikolay Tokarev – President of “Transneft”

Gennady Tolstopyatenko – MGIMO Professor, Dean of International Law School

Iliyas Umakhanov – Deputy Chairman of the Council of the Federation

Sergey Chemezov – CEO of “Rostec”

Alexander Chubariyan – Research Coordinator of the Institute of General History of the Russian Academy of Sciences